X
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT


Muar Office

 

 Management

  Mr. Chia Tey Hwa

Managing Director
  Mdm. Toh Geok Yong Executive Director
 

 General Manager

  Ms. Amy Wong

amywong@andatravel.com.my
 

 Tour Dept

  Ms. Lim Mei Hui

meihui@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Chua Lin Hwee

linhwee@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Moon Tan

moon@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Angel Tow

angel@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Sia Shi Wei

sia@andatravel.com.my

 

 Ticketing Dept

  Ms. Susan Tan

susan@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Tang Sok Yee

tang@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Wee Chai Fang

wee@andatravel.com.my

 

 Visa / Transfer Dept

  Ms. Chua Lin Hwee

linhwee@andatravel.com.my

  Mr. Yee Ten Mun  
    

Malacca Office

 

 Management

  Mr. Chia Tey Hwa

Managing Director

  Mr. Chia Wee Kang

Executive Director
 

 General Manager

  Mr. Chia Wee Kang

weekang@andatravel.com.my

 

 Tour Dept

  Ms. Yong Mei Xiang

yong@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Tan Vern Ping

vernping@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Haw Lay Chin

haw@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Chong Wan Chee

wanchee@andatravel.com.my

 

 Ticketing Dept

  Ms. Goh Siew Weh

siewweh@andatravel.com.my

 

 Visa / Transfer Dept

  Ms. Chong Wan Chee

wanchee@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Haw Lay Chin

haw@andatravel.com.my

  Mr. Hazlie Bin Nayan  
 
 
 
 


 

 Muar Office (KKKP0553)(145241-K)
 Address: 46 Jalan Sisi 84000 Muar Johor Malaysia
 Tel:
06-952 4343 (Hunting Line)
 Fax: 06-951 2828
 Email:
enquiry_muar@andatravel.com.my

 Malacca Office (KKKP1927)(203437-M)
 Address: 238 Taman Melaka Raya 75000 Melaka Malaysia
 Tel:
06-284 7188 (Hunting Line) 
 Fax:
06-284 5810
 Email:
enquiry_malacca@andatravel.com.my

 

   Click here to visit our Facebook page!