X


麻坡

 

 管理层

  Mr. Chia Tey Hwa

Managing Director
  Mdm. Toh Geok Yong Executive Director
 

 总经理

  Ms. Amy Wong amywong@andatravel.com.my
 

 旅游部

  Ms. Lim Mei Hui

meihui@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Chua Lin Hwee

linhwee@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Moon Tan

moon@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Angel Tow

angel@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Sia Shi Wei

sia@andatravel.com.my

   

 机票部

  Ms. Susan Tan

susan@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Tang Sok Yee

tang@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Wee Chai Fang

wee@andatravel.com.my

 

 签证 / 交通部

  Ms. Chua Lin Hwee

linhwee@andatravel.com.my

  Mr. Yee Ten Mun  
   

马六甲

 

 管理层

  Mr. Chia Tey Hwa

Managing Director

  Mr. Chia Wee Kang

Executive Director
 

 总经理

  Mr. Chia Wee Kang

weekang@andatravel.com.my

 

 旅游部

  Ms. Yong Mei Xiang

yong@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Tan Vern Ping

vernping@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Haw Lay Chin

haw@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Chong Wan Chee

wanchee@andatravel.com.my

 

 机票部

  Ms. Goh Siew Weh

siewweh@andatravel.com.my

 

 签证 / 交通部

  Ms. Chong Wan Chee

wanchee@andatravel.com.my

  Ms. Haw Lay Chin

haw@andatravel.com.my

  Mr. Hazlie Bin Nayan  
 

 

 

 


 

 麻坡 (KKKP0553)(145241-K)
 地址: 46 Jalan Sisi 84000 Muar Johor Malaysia
 电话:
06-952 4343 (Hunting Line)
 传真: 06-951 2828
 电子邮址:
enquiry_muar@andatravel.com.my

马六甲 (KKKP1927)(203437-M)
 地址: 238 Taman Melaka Raya 75000 Melaka Malaysia
 电话:
06-284 7188 (Hunting Line)
 传真:
06-284 5810
 电子邮址:
enquiry_malacca@andatravel.com.my

 

欢迎浏览我们的面子书,点击 此处